Uwi Vassji - Scrapyard Medic

Personal Profile

________________________________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________

• Name: Uwi Vassij

• Nickname: Rust, Scrappy . . . You need my permission to call me these.

• Species: As far as I know, Nautolan?

• Height: Approximately 1.7 meters, or 5 feet 5 Inches. Why do companies even care about this…

• Weight: Ask again in this application and I’m shoving a pipe wrench up your a- what do you mean that word is censored? Fine… ma said I shouldn’t curse too much anyway…

• Physical Attributes: You can see my photo can’t you? Use your eyes…

• Home Planet: No Idea. Somewhere in the Outer Rim. Look for a dust blue-ish planet I guess? Lemme know if anyone finds it.

• Languages: Nautolan, Common/Basic/whatever you want to call it.

• External Relationships: They’re all dead… Sorry. No, I didn’t do it…

• Training: Self taught on everything I know, I think? Mostly shipwork and medical aid. I know a bit about guns too.

• Force Sensitivity: What the… what are you talking about? Do you mean if I bruise easily? How should I know?! Don’t get any smart ideas…

1 Like

At one point, these logs were recorded on an old model black box, or flight recorder. The box was once part of a junk-sawdered ship barely functional for travel. Many of the mechanisms of this heap came from various pieces and locations strong-armed to function together either in haste or necessity. Regardless, it’s apparent that the original owner of the recordings lost them. It’s also unknown if the original recorder cared enough to try and salvage them from the mess or if they couldn’t, as there’s no forced tool marks or physical effort in the black box’s surroundings to show a struggle for recovery.